Department Info

 

 

 City of Bristol Tennessee

Parks and Recreation

325 McDowell Street

Bristol TN, 37620

 

 

Shelter Rentals & General Information
423-764-4023

parksandrec@bristoltn.org

 

Terry Napier - Director
423-764-4023
tnapier@bristoltn.org

Mike Musick - Recreation Superintendent
423-764-4026
mmusick@bristoltn.org

Stephen Berry - Parks & Facilities Superintendent
423-989-5581
sberry@bristoltn.org

Mallory Cross - Senior Programs Coordinator
423-764-4012
mcross@bristoltn.org

 
Angie Rutherford -  Music/ Concessions/ Slater Community Center Rentals
423-764-3463
arutherford@bristoltn.org

Karen McCook- Athletic Field Rentals/ Athletics
423-764-4048
kmccook@bristoltn.org
 
April Norris - Steele Creek Park/Golf Course Manager
423-989-5275
anorris@bristoltn.org 
 

Jennifer Sheffield - Secretary

423-764-7900

jsheffield@bristoltn.org